Equipping

 

equipping-landing-page

 

For more details on the courses, please email corChristianEducation@gmail.com or Contact Us.

 

The Book Of Romans — Vincent Tan
15, 22, 29 Jul, 5, 12, 19, 26 Aug (Sat)
16, 23, 30 Jul, 6, 13, 20, 27 Aug (Sun)
 
1 & 2 Thessalonians — Cheong Kok Kee
2, 9, 16, 23 Sep (Sat)
3, 10, 17, 24 Sep (Sun)
 
The Book Of Ecclesiastes — Loke Chi Shyan
7, 14, 21, 28 Oct (Sat)
8, 15, 22, 29 Oct (Sun)
 
The Letters Of John — Rev. Victor Teo
4, 11, 18, 25 Nov (Sat)
5, 12, 19, 26 Nov (Sun)
 
Once Saved, Always Saved? — Rev. George Ong
1, 8 Jul (Sat, 11.00am-4.00pm)
 
Christology — Richard Lim
7, 14, 21, 28 Oct (Sat, Timing TBA)
8, 15, 22, 29 Oct (Sun, Timing TBA)
Parenting In Tandem With Your Child’s Personality — Christabel Hong
15 Jul (Sat, 1:00-4.00pm)
LEAP: Leadership, Exhortation, Accountability, Prayer
Third Thursday of the month (7:30pm)